About us Contact us Help
SZA

SZA concert tickets

SZA is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday May 4th, 2018 at Rogers Arena in Vancouver.

33 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
May 4 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
May 5 Sat 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA See more
May 6 Sun 19:00 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Sunlight Supply Amphitheater - Ridgefield, WA See more
May 8 Tue 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA See more
May 10 Thu 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
May 11 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
May 13 Sun 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Mattress Firm Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA See more
May 14 Mon 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ See more
May 15 Tue 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM See more
May 17 Thu 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Starplex Pavilion - Dallas, TX See more
May 18 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX See more
May 19 Sat 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX See more
May 22 Tue 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL See more
May 23 Wed 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Coral Sky Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL See more
May 25 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA See more
May 26 Sat 19:00 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC See more
May 27 Sun 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Jay Rock Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA See more
May 29 Tue 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
May 30 Wed 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY See more
Jun 1 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, SZA & Schoolboy Q Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA See more
Show more